PCC Members
PCC Members

Some of our congregation take on the task of being trustees and therefore members of our governing committee, which is the Parocial Church Council.These members are:

Revd Barry Hobson, Revd Ken Wylie, Revd Saffron Ryan, Pat Bromhall, Carole Sherratt, Sandra Cox, Mike Harder, Judith Brooks, David Cast, Anne Jarrett, John Speller, Barbara Baker, Charles Cox, Pat Clark, Laura Maskell, David Reynolds, Jeremy Shearmur, Christine Withers, Clive Bishop, Marilyn Bishop, Robert Bolton, Karen Dunstan, Julie John, Roger Dines, Leonie Lithgow, Alison Tansley

Others Leadership

The churches must learn humility as well as teach it
Back To Team Members >